Peace Leaders

Paul Meyer is Senior Fellow in Space Security at The Simons Foundation, and Adjunct Professor of International Studies and Fellow in International Security, Simon Fraser University

Ernie Regehr is Senior Fellow in Defence Policy and Arctic Security at The Simons Foundation. Mr.

John Burroughs is Executive Director of the New York-based Lawyers Committee on Nuclear Policy (LCNP) and Director of the United Nations Office of the

Saul Mendlovitz is Dag Hammarskjold Professor of Peace and World Order Studies at the Rutgers University School of Law, New Jersey, and a founding member and Chairman of the International Steering